PLA 3.0 Basics Webinar, June 27, 2024

8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, 12 pm BRT (75 mins) – Best suited for: The Americas and Europe

  • Level: Novice
  • Duration: 75 mins
  • Live course
  • Prerequisite: none
Write your awesome label here.
Course Objective
Get a brief yet comprehensive introduction to PLA 3.0 – free of charge! This webinar introduces the key features of the PLA 3.0 platform and its add-ons. Learn about the basics of electronic documents and how to set up quantitative response assays. In addition, we provide an overview of further analysis capabilities, such as dose-response analysis, microbial assays for antibiotics, and aggregating experiments.
Course overview
  • Basic concepts of PLA 3.0
  • Introduction to biological assay analysis
  • Demonstration in PLA 3.0
  • Q&A
COURSE ID: C020