PLA 3.0 Advanced Analysis Workshop

September 3, 5 & 10, 2024 – 7 am PDT, 10 am EDT, 3 pm BST, 4 pm CEST (3 x 2 hours)
Best suited for: Europe & The Americas
  • Level: Expert
  • Duration: 3 x 2 hours
  • Live course
Write your awesome label here.
Course Objective
This course is specifically designed for scientists seeking to enhance their understanding of advanced statistical techniques for quantitative response assays and related methods within PLA 3.0. Delve into the intricacies of calculating reportable values and developing equivalence margins using PLA 3.0. Engage in discussions with your instructor about the advantages and limitations of various approaches.
Course overview
  • Details on bioassay analysis
  • Details on combination calculations
  • Details on equivalence margin development
  • Q&A
Course ID: C022